Ty-Gwyn Campsite

 Ty-Gwyn Caravan

  • Ty-Gwyn Caravan is a 26ft., eight berth static caravan  
  • It is rented out from beginning of April until end of October from 
  • May, September £195.00 week
  • June, July and August £260.00 per week.
  • A deposit of £ 50.00 is required. Bedding is not included.    









 New Dates available 2018


week 1 Saturday 28-Apr to Saturday 05-May £195.00 available
week 2 Saturday 05-May to Saturday 12-May £195.00 booked
week 3 Saturday 12-May to Saturday 19-May £195.00 booked
week 4 Saturday 19-May to Saturday 26-May £195.00 available
week 5 Saturday 26-May to Saturday 02-Jun £260.00 booked
week 6 Saturday 02-Jun to Saturday 09-Jun £260.00 available
week 7 Saturday 09-Jun to Saturday 16-Jun £260.00 available
week 8 Saturday 16-Jun to Saturday 23-Jun £260.00 available
week 9 Saturday 23-Jun to Saturday 30-Jun £260.00 available
week 10 Saturday 30-Jun to Saturday 07-Jul £260.00 available
week 11 Saturday 07-Jul to Saturday 14-Jul £260.00 available
week 12 Saturday 14-Jul to Saturday 21-Jul £260.00 available
week 13 Saturday 21-Jul to Saturday 28-Jul £260.00 available
week 14 Saturday 28-Jul to Saturday 04-Aug £260.00 available
week 15 Saturday 04-Aug to Saturday 11-Aug £260.00 available
week 16 Saturday 11-Aug to Saturday 18-Aug £260.00 booked
week 17 Saturday 18-Aug to Saturday 25-Aug £260.00 booked
week 18 Saturday 25-Aug to Saturday 01-Sep £260.00 available
week 19 Saturday 01-Sep to Saturday 08-Sep £195.00 available
week 20 Saturday 08-Sep to Saturday 15-Sep £195.00 available
week 21 Saturday 15-Sep to Saturday 22-Sep £195.00 available
week 22 Saturday 22-Sep to Saturday 29-Sep £195.00 available
week 23 Saturday 29-Sep to Saturday 06-Oct £195.00 available

Make a free website with Yola